Project board


Jean Murray

University of East London, England

Hannele Niemi

University of Helsinki, Finland


Karl-Heinz Gerholz

University of Bamberg, Germany

Milan Pol 

Masaryk University, Czech Republic

Kari Smith

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Luís Tinoca

University of Lisbon, Portugal

Anne Wagner

University of Bamberg, Germany

Karl Wilbers

University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany

The European Commission support for the production of this website does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.